The member of the Acorns AC Committee are

Chairman
Trevor Dallas
trevor.dallas@acornsac.co.uk

Vice chairman
Oliver Murphy
oliver.murphy@acornsac.co.uk

Secretary
Stacey Hinfey
stacey.hinfey@acornsac.co.uk

Treasurer
Ciara Quinn
ciara.quinn@acornsac.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer
Brian Thom
brian.thom@acornsac.co.uk

Registration Secretary
Denise Wright
denise.wright@acornsac.co.uk

Press Officer
Leanne Sands
leanne.sands@acornsac.co.uk

Assistant Press Officer
Frances Bell
frances.bell@acornsac.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Deidre Bradley
deidre.bradley@acornsac.co.uk